Skip to content >>
 

E. Motyčková - Muzikoterapie

Type music therapy
Entry forbidden with animals
Event venue Bohdaneč Spa (Lázně Bohdaneč)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Mon 1/30/2017 19:00
  • Mon 1/23/2017 19:00
  • Mon 1/16/2017 19:00
  • Mon 1/9/2017 19:00
  • Mon 12/19/2016 19:00
  • Mon 12/12/2016 19:00
  • Mon 12/5/2016 19:00
  • Mon 10/24/2016 19:00
  • Mon 10/17/2016 19:00
  • Mon 10/10/2016 19:00
  • Mon 9/26/2016 19:00
  • Mon 9/19/2016 19:00
  • Mon 9/5/2016 19:00
  • Mon 8/29/2016 19:00
  • Mon 8/22/2016 19:00
  • Mon 8/15/2016 19:00
  • Mon 8/8/2016 19:00
  • Mon 7/25/2016 19:00
  • Mon 7/4/2016 19:00
URL ic.bohdanec.cz/lazenska-kultura/
Barrier-free access No
Data source Lázně Bohdaneč Municipal & Spa Information Centre
Coordinates: 
 
 

Questionnaire

Which destination in the Pardubice region would you definitely recommend friends to visit?


loga