Skip to content >>
 

Posezení s harmonikáři

Type harmonika
Entry forbidden with animals The event is not suitable for children
Event venue Bohdaneč Spa (Lázně Bohdaneč)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Wed 10/26/2016 18:30
  • Wed 10/5/2016 18:30
  • Wed 9/21/2016 18:30
  • Wed 8/24/2016 18:30
  • Wed 8/3/2016 18:30
  • Wed 7/20/2016 18:30
  • Wed 7/6/2016 18:30
  • Wed 6/22/2016 18:30
  • Wed 6/8/2016 18:30
  • Wed 5/25/2016 18:30
  • Wed 5/11/2016 18:30
  • Wed 4/20/2016 18:30
  • Wed 4/6/2016 18:30
  • Wed 3/23/2016 19:00
  • Wed 3/2/2016 18:30
URL ic.bohdanec.cz/lazenska-kultura/
Barrier-free access Yes
Organizer Léčebné lázně Bohdaneč a.s.
Data source Lázně Bohdaneč Municipal & Spa Information Centre
Coordinates: 
 
 

Questionnaire

Which destination in the Pardubice region would you definitely recommend friends to visit?


loga