Skip to content >>
 

Kráska a zvíře

Type musical
Length 2 hr. 15 min.
Event venue Kunětická hora - castle (Staré Hradiště)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Wed 7/5/2017 20:30
  • Sat 7/1/2017 20:30
  • Fri 6/30/2017 20:30
  • Sat 6/17/2017 20:30
  • Fri 6/16/2017 20:30
  • Sat 6/10/2017 20:30
  • Fri 6/9/2017 20:30
  • Sun 6/26/2016 20:30
  • Sat 6/25/2016 20:30
  • Fri 6/24/2016 20:30
  • Sat 6/18/2016 20:30
  • Fri 6/17/2016 20:30
  • Thu 6/16/2016 20:30
  • Sun 6/12/2016 20:30
  • Sat 6/11/2016 20:30
  • Fri 6/10/2016 20:30
URL www.vcd.cz/inscenace/kraska-a-zvire-2016
Barrier-free access Unknown (No wheelchair access)
Data source East Bohemian Theatre Pardubice
Coordinates: 
 
 

Questionnaire

Which destination in the Pardubice region would you definitely recommend friends to visit?


loga