Skip to content >>
 

Ing. J. Matoušová Biorezonanční metody - Bicom

Type lecture
Entry forbidden with animals The event is not suitable for children
Event venue Bohdaneč Spa (Lázně Bohdaneč)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Tue 1/24/2017 19:00
  • Tue 1/10/2017 19:00
  • Tue 10/18/2016 19:00
  • Tue 10/4/2016 19:00
  • Tue 9/20/2016 19:00
  • Tue 9/6/2016 19:00
  • Tue 8/23/2016 19:00
  • Mon 8/8/2016 19:00
  • Mon 7/25/2016 19:00
  • Mon 7/11/2016 19:00
  • Tue 6/28/2016 20:00
  • Mon 6/13/2016 20:00
  • Mon 2/22/2016 19:00
  • Mon 2/15/2016 16:00
  • Mon 2/8/2016 19:00
  • Wed 2/3/2016 15:30
URL ic.bohdanec.cz/lazenska-kultura/
Barrier-free access No
Admission Free admission
Data source Lázně Bohdaneč Municipal & Spa Information Centre
Coordinates: 
 
 

Questionnaire

Which destination in the Pardubice region would you definitely recommend friends to visit?


loga