Skip to content >>
 

Historická prohlídka lázní s průvodcem

Type tour
Entry forbidden with animals
Event venue Bohdaneč Spa (Lázně Bohdaneč)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Mon 8/31/2015 15:00
  • Mon 8/24/2015 15:00
  • Mon 8/17/2015 15:00
  • Mon 8/10/2015 15:00
  • Mon 8/3/2015 15:00
  • Mon 7/27/2015 15:00
  • Mon 7/20/2015 15:00
  • Mon 7/13/2015 15:00
  • Mon 7/6/2015 15:00
  • Mon 6/29/2015 15:00
  • Mon 6/15/2015 15:00
Barrier-free access No
Admission Free admission
Data source Lázně Bohdaneč Municipal & Spa Information Centre
Coordinates: 
 
 

Questionnaire

Which destination in the Pardubice region would you definitely recommend friends to visit?


loga